Directorio

Comunidades

Casa Di Cura Pio XI

Inicio0039 06 66 49 41

Iniciosuperiora.roma@irsjg.org

Vía Aurelia, 559

00165 Roma (Italia)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Saint Giuseppe

Inicio0039 06 66 21 34 6

Iniciosuperiora.azone@irsjg.org

Vía Azone, 28 00165 Roma (Italia)

Inicio Ver ficha

Casa María Gay Tibau - La Nave

Inicio57 2 551 56 62

Iniciosuperiora.lanave@irsjg.org

Ctra. 42, Nº 1 - 38 Barrio El Lido

76001 Cali (Valle) Colombia

Inicio Ver ficha

Clinica Ntra. Sra. de los Remedios

Inicio57 2 661 62 17

Iniciosuperiora.losremedios@irsjg.org

Avda. 2 CN, Nº 24N - 163

76001 Cali (Valle) Colombia

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Madre Inmaculada

Inicio57 4 254 15 97

Iniciosuperiora.medellin@irsjg.org

Casa Noviciado. Carretera 50, Nº 61-35 Medellin (Antioquia). Colombia

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Santa Inés

Inicio57 25 14 46 29

Iniciosuperiora.santaines@irsjg.org

Calle, 8 Nº 29 A-04. Barrio el Cedro. Cali (Valle) Colombia.

Inicio Ver ficha

Hogar Nazareth

Inicio57 2 400 47 95

Iniciosuperiora.aguablanca@irsjg.org

Calle 107 B Nº 27 D - 87 B/ Las Orquídeas

76001 Cali (Valle) Colombia

Inicio Ver ficha

Hogar Sagrada Familia

Inicio57 1 745 19 19 ext. 300

Iniciosuperiora.bogota@irsjg.org

Ctra. 6ª, Nº 45 - 22

Santa Fe de Bogotá (Colombia)

Inicio Ver ficha

Hogar Santa Inés

Inicio57 2 524 63 18

Calle 7ª, Nº 29-43 Barrio el Cedro

Cali (Valle) Colombia

Inicio Ver ficha

Nuestra Señora de Chiquinquirá (Siloe)

Inicio57 2 551 25 18

Iniciosuperiora.siloe@irsjg.org

Carrera 56, N 2-70 oeste (Avda. Guadalupe) 76001 Cali (Valle). Colombia

Inicio Ver ficha

Centre Geriàtric Maria Gay

Inicio972 21 30 66

Iniciosuperiora.gerona@irsjg.org

C/ Portal Nou, 12

17004 Girona

Inicio Ver ficha

Clínica Nostra Senyora del Remei

Inicio93 285 00 10

Iniciosuperiora.remedio@irsjg.org

C/ Escorial, 148, 08024. Barcelona

Inicio Ver ficha

Clínica Salus Infirmorum

Inicio972 57 02 08

Iniciosuperiora.banyoles@irsjg.org

Pg. Mn. Lluís Constans, 130

17820 Banyoles (Girona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Colegio Sagrada Familia

Inicio972 20 01 00

Iniciosuperiora.vilarroja@irsjg.org

Ctra. Sant Feliu de Guíxols, 40

17004 Vilarroja (Girona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Colegio Santa Teresa

Inicio953 54 41 05

Iniciosuperiora.porcuna@irsjg.org

C/ Religiosas de San José de Gerona, 22

23790 Porcuna (Jaén)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad "Mártires del 36"

Inicio96 287 28 83

Iniciosuperiora.gandia@irsjg.org

C/ Padre Gomar, 12

46701 Gandia (Valencia)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Casa General

Inicio91 533 55 03

Iniciosuperiora.casageneral@irsjg.org

Avda. de la Moncloa, 7 28003 Madrid

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Casa Maria Gay Tibau

Inicio972 22 58 60

Iniciosuperiora.casamariagay@irsjg.org

C/ La Força, 12

17004 Girona

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Clínica Santa ELena

Inicio91 535 13 63

Iniciosuperiora.selena@irsjg.org

Avda. del Valle, 14

28003 Madrid

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Cristo Rey

Inicio953 24 35 68

Iniciosuperiora.jaen@irsjg.org

C/ Puerta del Ángel,11 23001 Jaén

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Hogar Betania

Inicio987 25 91 11

Iniciosuperiora.leon@irsjg.org

C/ San Carlos Borromeo, 3 Escal. 1 6º A-B

24006 León

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Nuestra Señora del Carmen

Inicio972 83 05 15

Iniciosuperiora.llagostera@irsjg.org

C/ Once de septiembre, 3 - Zaragoza, 6. 17240 Llagostera (Girona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Sagrada Familia

Inicio953 52 05 13

Iniciosuperiora.arjonilla@irsjg.org

C/ Alonso Coello,19,1º  23750 Arjonilla (Jaén)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad San José

Inicio93 285 71 90

Iniciosuperiora.sanjosebarna@irsjg.org

C/ Del Cardener, 82

08024 Barcelona

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad San José Obrero

Inicio91 699 18 67

Iniciosuperiora.parla@irsjg.org

C/ Jaime I el Conquistador, 35, 2º C. 28980 Parla (Madrid)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad San José. Grupo Orante.

Inicio972 51 22 75

Iniciosuperiora.figueras@irsjg.org

C/ Sol d'Isern,11. 17600 Figueres (Girona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Santa Elena - Casa d'Espiritualitat Santa Elena

Inicio972 83 70 21

Iniciosuperiora.casasolius@irsjg.org

Carretera de Santa Cristina d'Aro

17246 Solius (GIrona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Virgen de Montserrat

Inicio93 213 28 38

Iniciosuperiora.montserrat@irsjg.org

C/ Argentona, 14. 08024 Barcelona

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunitat Sant Josep

Inicio972 46 31 93

Iniciosuperiora.cassa@irsjg.org

Rambla Onze de Setembre, 88 3º

17244 Cassà de la Selva (Girona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Hogar Madre María Gay

Inicio947 23 47 58

Iniciosuperiora.burgos@irsjg.org

Avda. del Cid Campeador, 104

09006 Burgos

Inicio Ver ficha

Residéncia Nazaret

Inicio93 761 99 00

Iniciosuperiora.malgrat@irsjg.org

Avda. Costa Brava, 92 08380 Malgrat de Mar (Barcelona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Residencia San José

Inicio96 364 58 02

Iniciosuperiora.burjassot@irsjg.org

C/ Valencia, 34

46100 Burjassot (Valencia)

Inicio Ver ficha

Residència Santa Maria del Tura

Inicio972 27 44 17

Iniciosuperiora.olot@irsjg.org

Pg. Bisbe Guillamet, 5

17800 Olot (Girona)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Bienheureuse Mère Fidela - Kigali

Inicio00 250 726 174 950

Iniciosuperiora.kigali@irsjg.org

Archidiocèse de Kigali

Paroisse Regina Pacis (Remera)

B.P. 442 Kigali (Ruanda)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté María Gay Tibau - Butare

Inicio00 250 788 848 800

Iniciosuperiora.butare@irsjg.org

Village Akabuye (Butare)

Cellule Butare, Secteur Ngoma

Districte Huye B.P 224 Province Sud (Ruanda)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Nazareth - Nyarusange

Inicio00 250 782 878 717

Iniciosuperiora.nyarusange@irsjg.org

B.P. 109 Muhanga (Ruanda)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Saint Joseph - Kamatongo

Inicio00 250 783 087 141

Iniciosuperiora.kamatongo@irsjg.org

B.P. 19 Muhanga

B.P. 66 Kabgayi

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Le Cênacle - Noviciat - Yaoundé - Obili

Inicio00 237 676 886 946

Iniciosuperiora.novcamerum@irsjg.org

B.P. 185 / C 91 Yaoundé, Cameroún

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté María Gay Tibau - Nkolondom

Inicio00 237 672 765 796

Iniciosuperiora.nkolondom@irsjg.org

B.P. 185 / C 91 Yaoundé, Cameroún

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Saint Joseph

Inicio00 237 652 222 326

Iniciosuperiora.yaounde@irsjg.org

B.P. 185 / C 91 Yaoundé, Cameroún

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Nazaret

Inicio00 33 467 30 11 86

Iniciosuperiora.beziers@irsjg.org

2 Boulevard Yves Nat

34500 Beziers (Francia)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Ville Saint Joseph

Inicio00 33 467 30 13 45

Iniciosuperiora.boujan@irsjg.org

1, Rue de Cervennes (Lotissement les Africains)

34760 Boujan Sur Libron (France)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Saint Joseph - Goma

Inicio00 250 786 561 997

Iniciosuperiora.goma@irsjg.org

Avenue des Escoles, 003 Quartier del Volcans (Goma) B.P. 12 Gisenyi (Ruanda)

Inicio Ver ficha

Communauté Saint Joseph - Rubare

Inicio00 250 785 184 717

Iniciosuperiora.rubare@irsjg.org

B.P. 12 Gisenyi (Rwanda)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Divina Misericordia

Inicio593 324 50 563

Iniciosuperiora.ambato@irsjg.org

Avda. Pedro Vasconez y Pasaje Sevilla Izamba

Sector Yacupamba Ambato (Ecuador)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Divina Pastora

Inicio58 251 251 43 37

Iniciosuperiora.barquisimeto@irsjg.org

Carretera 29, con calle 16 Nº 29 - 11 / Qta. San José

Barquisimeto - Edo Lara - Venezuela

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Maestro de Jesús

Inicio58 274 252 46 33

Iniciosuperiora.merida@irsjg.org

Avd. 5 Zerpa, Nº 15-27

Mérida 5101 (Venezuela)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Madre Francisca

Inicio (986) 863 40 28

Iniciosuperiora.tizimin@irsjg.org

Casa del Anciano "Los tres Reyes"

Calle 51 Sin Número. Por 80 y 82. Col. Aviación

97700 Tizimin. Yucatán (México)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad San José

Inicio00 240 333 08 22 31

Iniciosuperiora.bata@irsjg.org

Minist. A. Exteriores Valija Diplomática de Bata

Plaza Provincia, 1 28012 Madrid

C/ Tanzania s/n (Guinea Ecuatorial)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad San José del Encuentro

Inicio0054 354 942 348 4

Iniciosuperiora.cruzdeleje@irsjg.org

Diócesis Cruz del Eje

Calle España, 421

Cruz del Eje. Córdoba (Argentina)

Inicio Ver ficha

Comunidad Sembradora de Paz

Inicio515 443 92 19

Iniciocomunidad.arequipa@irsjg.org

Apartado 595

Calle Los Claveles, 100

04003 Arequipa (Perú)

Inicio Ver ficha